DCDC Board Members

DCDC Board Members meet monthly in the DCDC office on Main Street.  All meetings are open to the public.

(Current Board Members as of January 1, 2016)

Sam Cogdill, President

Jay Randall, Vice President

Jessica Lehan, Secretary

Jake Schaben, Treasurer

Steve Puck

Lisa Gross

Jenny Seuntjens

Dawn Fokken

Mike Bissen

Tricia Roberts

Fonley Allen

Dana Heistand

Pete Seuntjens, City Council Rep

Dana Sturgill, Manager

Sue Codgill, Asst. Manager